Uncategorized

Angels Among Us

Anyone that knows me knows me understands I love clouds.  I’m always looking to the sky.  Maybe it’s my Indian blood, searching for signs of weather.  Or maybe it’s because – as a believer – its my way of looking toward heaven.

Screen Shot 2014-07-28 at 5.07.38 PM

Last week, I changed my desktop appearance to one of my many cloud photos.  Once on my computer, this image was smack dab in the middle of my screen.  I had to smile as it looks like the image of a smiling face, peeking over the cloud toward me.  Do you ever wonder if Angels hide in the clouds?

After this photo …  I do.

Leave a Reply

