Uncategorized

Pics that made my week

This week has been a very eventful one in our home, and I have a couple pics to share.

This first one is from my friend, John, who was traveling for business. I’ve asked all my friends and readers to send me pics of them with my book. John took it one step further and had Rupert pose with ‘Finding Kylie’. Thanks John for your creative genius! You made my week!
a507072992_1577584_5632367
I think Rupert looks funny holding this!

The second pic: (drum roll)
Introducing ROXY! She’s our new doggie, who has captured all our hearts. Although I miss my Hershey, and no pet could ever take his place, it’s time for a four legged member of our family to have a place here.
securedownload

This week has started off with a bang! Happy Spring Break to you all!

5 thoughts on “Pics that made my week”

Leave a Reply

