Uncategorized

Your Votes Needed Please

Here is a link where you can go vote for ‘Finding Kylie’ for best fiction.  There are a list of a few books to choose from, but I’m hoping you’ll support my book.

I put it here in long form too – just in case:

http://www.goodreads.com/list/show/1425?al=MTI5MTg1MQ==-4e3a6e7e4c5022b22518c5c9b59aaf7ff20e9137&i=LTM2MDU3MzU2NzA6MzY3 &utm_medium=email&utm_source=list

 

I hope you’re all doing well.  I’ve not had much time to blog lately and I apologize.  I’m in the process of working on so many projects, which has kept me pretty occupied.  Leave me a message and let me know if you’re able to access this link.

 

Thank you!

 

Kim

5 thoughts on “Your Votes Needed Please”

Leave a Reply

