Uncategorized

Addicted!

Okay I admit it. I’m getting slightly addicted to watching my rankings on Amazon. It’s climbed from 700,000 to 240,000 in the rankings. How cool that with over 1 million books on Amazon that mines ranked 240,148? Sweeet! Considering it’s only been out a little over a month, I think that’s good — right? What do you think?

Today there was a new review, from someone who just finished reading it in Hawaii. Here’s what she said:
“I have to say that this is such a great story. You’ll easily fall in love with all of the characters in this book…even the ones who weren’t the main characters. It’s so well written that you can picture every scene and character…just as you would in a movie. You won’t be disappointed at all…this book will get a hold of you like you never imagined before. From the beginning to the end, you will find yourself wanting to keep reading. Now that I’m done reading it, I’m already wanting more.”

Thank you dear reader for stepping through the book as I hoped you would, by visualizing the characters and plots. Thank you dear reader for falling in love with the characters as much as I have.

Another blogger and author did a write up for me today too. I am blessed by all the support.

3 thoughts on “Addicted!”

Leave a Reply

