Uncategorized

Thankful

I think we should be thankful every day, but am glad most of us stop at least once a year to count our blessings.

Tomorrow when I wake up I will have plenty to be thankful for…

I fell on the job today and my back is wrenched…I am thankful it wasn’t worse. I’m thankful I didn’t brake anything (at least that I know of).

I’m thankful for good health for me and my family.

I’m thankful for beautiful fall weather.

I’m thankful for all my wonderful family and friends.

I’m thankful that God has blessed us with a really wonderful church home.

I’m thankful I have a place to go tomorrow to spend the day with loved ones and eat great food.

Most importantly I’m thankful that I have the freedom to praise my God without fear from others. I’m thankful to live in America.

6 thoughts on “Thankful”

  1. KIm – have a great day today after Thanksgiving! We have so much to be thankful for. I just watched my neighbor go by hauling fall leaves – he is struggling w/cancer – yet he feels blessed. Praying now your back gets better soon!

Leave a Reply

