Uncategorized

Coming Soon…

Coming soon … more blog entries to come! Starting tomorrow morning, I’m officially in the jury selection process, so I may not be able to blog for about a week, but will update you as soon as I can.

Hmmm as of now, I’m contemplating finding some rocker T-shirt and wearing it under my jacket to court. Do you think heavy black eye liner is back in style?? LOL!

Just kidding. Seriously, I think it’s an honor to serve as a juror if picked. However, here’s to not getting picked …

I hope you’re all having a great weekend! And for your reading pleasure, here are the top searches that land people to my blog today:

boys club “corporate”

baby kaleb

tom selleck

bop till you drop/till something I don’t know

love notes for husband

challenge, trashy tv

beautiful clouds

3 thoughts on “Coming Soon…”

Leave a Reply

