catwalk, entertainment, falling, fashion, humor, laughter, media, models, runway, society, technical difficulties, television, Uncategorized, women

Silly Saturday

I try to never make fun of anyone, but this is too funny not to share. I couldn’t post the video itself, but I have the link. Go to this link for quick laugh and have a great Saturday!

Today I’ll be stripping more wall paper from my entry way (I’ll post before and after pics when it’s finished) and attending yet another birthday party with my son. Summer is crazy but I love it!

5 thoughts on “Silly Saturday”

  1. That was soooooo funny! As we say in the South, “bless her heart”. She must have been chewing gum at the same time. 😉

Leave a Reply

