economics, faithful fridays, travel, work

Faithful Fridays

You always hear, ‘always in God’s timing’….

Last few F.F. blogs have mentioned how strapped I’d been due to personal situations interrupting my work schedule.  I put forth my faith that God would take care of me.  Boy did He ever!!!

If I had my way, in my timing, it would have been last month, but I worked hard and waited patiently for God to bless the fruits of my labor.  He blessed me in triple fold this month!  I just want to say a big THANKS to God for blessing my faith and providing more than I ever expected this week.

I am leaving for yet another work trip, that would interrupt my work schedule.  It will be 4 days at an annual meeting, which leaves me no time to work my territory.  Thankfully I get to go have fun with no worries on how I’m going to pay my bills.

3 thoughts on “Faithful Fridays”

  1. And again, I’ve missed Faithful Friday. I haven’t been on much with my mother in law visiting, just did a SHS post & browsing around while she’s sleeping in. I guess my struggle in my faith is showing in my blog huh? I’ll have to work on that. Next Friday there shouldn’t be anything stopping me. Have a great trip & I’m so happy for the provision God has given you, triple fold, that’s awesome!

Leave a Reply

