appreciation, beauty, blessings, blogging, challenge, commitments, encouragement, faith, favorites, gratitude, leadership, life, literary, love, management, motivation, nostalgia, politics, prayer, publishing, random, society, thoughts, trivia, writing

I’ve been MEMED!

Since I’ve been Memed, I need to do two things:
Explain my desire to blog and give the honor to five other lucky bloggers!

I think most of you, who know me, understand why I blog, but let me expound a little. Writing is my passion! I’ve writing since I was a kid, starting with my first book in fourth grade. I crave to touch those out there, anywhere, and make them think…even if it’s for just a few minutes. If I get them to react and take action…even better. I want to give them an alternative way of thinking outside the normal negatives in life, and make readers understand that life can be as good as you want to make it! More than that, I have a lot to offer and writing is the best way I know how to get my message(s) across. Writing is an artform and a God given talent, that I don’t take lightly. Words are very powerful things…spoken but especially written. In fact, one of my favorite sayings,the pen is mightier than the sword, says it all.

Five other bloggers I pass this honor to happen to be some of my favorite bloggers. Please check out:
BlogPaul
Heavenly Inclinations
Sky Windows
Terri Terri Quite Contrary
Reflections of Time

Also a reminder: Tomorrow is Easter Sunday, a time to reflect on the greatest love story to ever transpire. Jesus’ choice to give His life so that we may all have the chance at eternal life with God, in heaven. I say the chance, because we have to choose that path…another one of God’s gifts: FREE WILL to choose your own path…but that’s another blog!

Second reason: Tomorrow kicks off 7 days of positive thoughts…and the gift of gratitude that I want to share with you. Please see my last post and participate in our challenge. Link it back to my page when you do it, so I can track how many took part!

Have a blessed day!! Love to you all!

Leave a Reply

